Team of the R-Tech GmbH


Alexander Rupprecht
Executive Director

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 0
alexander.rupprecht@techbase.de


Elina Seler
Executive Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 21
elina.seler@techbase.de


Monika Schleißing
Head of Center Management

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 12
monika.schleissing@techbase.de


Sabrina Meier

Team Assistent Center Management

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 705
sabrina.meier@techbase.de


Manfred Koller
Non-Executive Director

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 0
manfred.koller@techbase.de


Tanja Braun

Head of Corporate Communications

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 13
tanja.braun@techbase.de


Carina Baur
Head of Technical Management

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 36
carina.baur@techbase.de


Sabine Wolf-Huttenloch
Accounting

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 24
sabine.wolf-huttenloch@techbase.de


Martina Weindler
Accounting

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 68
martina.weindler@techbase.de


Iwona Hartig
Cleaning Management

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 0
iwona.hartig@techbase.de

Laura Wagner
Apprentice

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 38
laura.wagner@techbase.de


Christian Sigritz 
Facility Management

Tel: +49 (0)941 - 604 889 54
christian.sigritz@techbase.de


Teams of the Clusters